Meditating, under the moon.

Fading away under the moon light ❤

So out of place, out of time and out of way. The only light that is remaining after a dark day, so beautifully free at the smiles of those shining stars. Serene and centered, feeling all the emotions that arise in me and all the affection I carry to things I can not see.

Do you hold  that wondrous spirit you naturally have ? Or do you feel unable to get to your inner grace you should embrace?

With the ease of my breath, the smell of my hair, the calmness of my heart, the peace in my mind, the quiteness of the world …  I feel grounded, I am present  now and as much as I exist in the universe. Beyond the beats of my heart.

Breathe.  ( That breath you just took, that’s a gift.)

And now that I am spiritually awake, free of resentful thoughts I give my love away. I give my love to every hateful spirit in earth, I trust the insecurities within them,I reawaken my passion and I surrender to this moment. I am here. I am thankful for every night that turned into morning, for every wish that turned into reality, for every struggle that made me stronger, for all those hard people I had in my life that have shown me exactly who I don’t want to be…I am thankful for having one more chance to tell I love you.

DON’T SPEND YOUR TIME ON THINGS WITH NO SOUL!

 

fc24d86327d62342e63c6491e5e656a3.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

19 commentaires Ajoutez le vôtre

  1. Bernadette dit :

    Such meaning behind those words not to spend you time…

    Aimé par 3 people

  2. SumitOfficial dit :

    I loved the last line specially:)

    Aimé par 1 personne

  3. Aanchal dit :

    This is just so amazing! 🙂

    Aimé par 2 people

  4. fairykumar dit :

    Beautiful. Thanks for stopping by and following my blog😉

    Aimé par 2 people

    1. Thank you, you are most welcome 🙂

      Aimé par 1 personne

  5. Beautiful meditation 😀

    Aimé par 1 personne

  6. Being_Amulya dit :

    Great work.
    Meaningful ❤❤

    Aimé par 1 personne

  7. colonialist dit :

    I like the ‘smiles of shining stars’ concept.
    The music is interesting, but for me the constant pulsing beat detracts.

    Aimé par 1 personne

  8. andysmerdon dit :

    Things with no soul occasionally waste my time if I am not mindful. Thanks for sharing and visiting my place. Kind regards, Andy

    Aimé par 1 personne

  9. equinoxio21 dit :

    Intéressant. One might say that most « things » that eat our time have no soul…
    😉
    Thanks for the follow/share.
    B.

    Aimé par 1 personne

  10. Thank you for finding me so I could find you. This is so right in every way. I love it!

    Aimé par 1 personne

Laisser un commentaire

