Tears

Falling down like a waterfall, glooming in her face, cleaning her skin, her eyes, her heart. Making her feel huge like a mountain, small like a child, fragile like a baby, beautiful like a bride, scared from a gloomy sky, a fading life.

Yesterday she felt like ice, today she turned to liquid

I let you know today and tomorrow that my love is never to be replaced, is never to be touched or purchased. Dawn is my hour, late but early is my time; you see circles around the eyes and what about the peace within the cries. Raindrops and whispers are my way to where you are, the colors of my rainbow are all what shines through your eyes. Your eyes my dear that never cry.

Her aching pieces, she will pick up…Stepping onto the earth.

Laisser un commentaire

